Premiere Episode
Episode 1: "A Man, a Woman, a Gun ... and a Bridge"
Episode 2: Mood Sultry
Episode 3: Separating the Dark from the Light
Episode 4: Threatened Women
Episode 5:
Noir Immersion
Episode 6: Noir Cool
Episode 7: "Money Can't Buy..."
Episode 8: "Are the Femmes Fatale?"
Episode 9: "Murder Your Darlings"